Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amber Arlint

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amber Arlint

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Willie K

November 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Choose a different agent in Sioux Falls unless you want unnecessary changes to your policy without your approval."

Amanda Randall

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so incredibly kind and knowledgeable! They’re always willing to help and go above and beyond"

Olivia Young

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kenzie she was very helpful and quick to get me a quote. Very knowledgeable & saved me some extra cash with some advice and tips! Overall a happy customer (:"

Tree Thoughts

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and easy! Reasonably price and they offer a wide range of insurances. Kenzie was a great listener and understood everything I needed!"

Jordan Neises

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Everyone is so nice and kind!"

Tami Aronson

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the customer service, rates and ease of getting signed up with State Farm. Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful!"

Jo He Crow

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the quick quote, friendly conversation and the great customer service. A very friendly atmosphere, just by the sound of voice. THANK YOU, I appreciate it."

Ariel Conger

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, explained everything! Helping me save money. Overall very please should of switched years ago"

Hailey Nicole

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great helping me get what I need! Just a call/text/email away! Super quick at answering all my questions!"

Ausia & Konri Callen

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for a new insurance company is daunting! Kenzie over at State Farm was absolutely amazing, super friendly, and made the process quick and easy! Would recommend them to anyone."

TIM Novitski

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made it very fast and simple to get new insurance on my truck and snowmobile. Very reasonably priced. Never had to stop into office all done over phone or email."

Josh Kuper

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with and great service"

Asisa Rolle

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service!! The ladies (Agents) that I’ve had the pleasure of working with have been knowledgeable, patient, and attentive. I receive reminders since I’m not on autopay which are helpful. Any adjustments needed within the policy structure, they’re happy to accommodate. The rates are affordable in comparison to other companies. So far I’m pleased with customer care and service."

Kyle Henze

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience, Kenzi was very helpful and friendly and prices were phenomenally less than my previous policy with a different company. I couldnt be happier! Kyle"

Jennifer Polzin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber and her team are the best - very responsive, friendly, and supportive!"

Margarita Valdez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to say what a good job Kenzie does at her job! She's patient and very understanding! Glad I chose who I did for my insurance!"

Maria Sommer

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful!"

Didy Ayala

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for two years and we love it, every time we go they are always very friendly and willing to help with whatever you need. That is precisely why we just secured our new business with them. Thank you Amber for your help."

Sean Nicolaus

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is a kind and caring insurance agent. We trust her for everything and know she has our best interests at hand."

Hailee Whempner

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm for over 5 years for car insurance. After moving states I needed to find a new agent here in Sioux Falls. I needed updated auto, life, and home insurance. Amber and her team go above and beyond. It is a friendly and clean atmosphere. The office staff is positive and aim to answer any questions. Amber finds the best options for you and educates you to ensure you know what you’re signing up for. I highly recommended them!"

Mikayla Holm

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Amber and her team for Auto Insurance. The process was very easy! I highly recommend to do insurance through them."

Juli Hudak

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kenzie at Amber Arlint did a wonderful job explaining our options and coverage suggestions."

Lavonne Krcil

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber and her staff were knowledgeable, prompt and super friendly while helping me compare coverage for my home and auto."

Alex Morris

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were shopping around for options for our current policies and Amber and her team were very helpful and friendly with the entire process. Everything was very smooth and prompt!"

Kristie Hackley

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like that they take the time to review your policies and potential needs. I’ve been with State Farm 15+ years with 3 different agents. I never saw or spoke with the other agents and they never reviewed my policy unless I initiated it for some reason. I’ve been with Amber about a year and her office took the initiative to contact me. She also genuinely wanted to get to know me and my family."