Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Koenig

David Koenig

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Koenig
"Just got on board with this agency, and right away I have to file a claim as a pipe burst in the apartment above me. So, right away an opportunity to test out their services. Angie has been on top of it every step of the way. Thank you so much! dk"
Profile photo of Gene Strickland

Gene Strickland

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Strickland
"We are retired and travel a lot across North America. When we’re stateside our preferred insurance is through our local insurance provider - Amber Arlint. Her office is always friendly and helpful. We highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Todd White

Todd White

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd White
"Melissa H. has been OUTSTANDING and VERY PROFESSIONAL while offering top notch customer service. I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance for their needs. Melissa goes above and beyond what we as customer's hope to have in this role. Not only is she kind, friendly, and always a joy to speak to. She is ALWAYS honest which as a customer I admire this the most. Melissa has found a customer for life. Keep up the amazing work, Melissa!! You are very much appreciated for what you have done for us. You ROCK young lady!!! Your customer for the long haul, Todd A. White"
Profile photo of Patrick ORiordan

Patrick ORiordan

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick ORiordan
"I am retired,, moving around a bit, NC, CA, WI and Texas in the past three years,, I registered my address at a mail forwarding place in Sioux Falls, registered my cars in SD; I needed car insurance. Looked at a place with good reviews, came up with this state farm office. I have been very happy with their service. At the end of this year, next stop is Florida to live with all the other retIred people. Buy my last house. Would like to leave my cars registered in south Dakota, and use this state farm office for insurance. Doubt Florida will let me do that. If your considering insurance, in my humble opinion this office is one you should consider. For me Angie has been great to work with."
Profile photo of Savannah Siebenahler

Savannah Siebenahler

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Siebenahler
"They got back to me so fast! Kenzie was so kind. She gave me great advice and even looked into cheaper options for me."
Profile photo of Mariah Spotanske

Mariah Spotanske

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Spotanske
"Kenzie was such great help. She walked me through any questions I had with no hesitation. Also State Farm has great prices. The other insurance company was an additional 40 dollars a month!"
Profile photo of Anthony (pdadb814)

Anthony (pdadb814)

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony (pdadb814)
"One of the best agent offices in the area. Friendly staff, welcoming office environment, and customer focused products. We are fortunate to have Amber and staff in the Sioux Empire!"
Profile photo of Riley Schraeder

Riley Schraeder

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Schraeder
"Kenzie was very pleasant on the phone and answered all of my questions. Was a quick and painless process to get setup with insurance."
Profile photo of Neil Chamberlain

Neil Chamberlain

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Chamberlain
"Spoke with Kenzie and she was warm, friendly, and very knowledgeable. She offered to help guide me into understanding Liability coverage and what that really meant for me and I am truly grateful. She helped to keep me in current touch with the actual numbers with accident costs . I encourage you to give Kenzie a call at Amber Arlint -State Farm and learn more about your insurance needs and how to stay protected efficiently with State Farm."
Profile photo of Neil Chamberlain

Neil Chamberlain

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Chamberlain
"Spoke with Kenzie and she was warm, friendly, and very knowledgeable. She offered to help guide me into understanding Liability coverage and what that really meant for me and I am truly grateful. She helped to keep me in current touch with the actual numbers with accident costs . I encourage you to give Kenzie a call at Amber Arlint -State Farm and learn more about your insurance needs and how to stay protected efficiently with State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen McCants

Karen McCants

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McCants
"Kenzie was informative, professional an patient. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Riley Vanderlei

Riley Vanderlei

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Vanderlei
"Very helpful group of people. I am definitely looking forward to working with them!"
Profile photo of Kelly Murphy

Kelly Murphy

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Murphy
"I had a great experience with Kenzie. She walked me through my options, was very friendly, and was super helpful. I am at the in-between age where I’m an adult but fresh out of college, so having someone like Kenzie walking me through my options, understand where I am at in life, really eased my mind and made for a great process. Highly recommend working with Kenzie and the State Farm team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kielee Meinberg

Kielee Meinberg

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kielee Meinberg
"I worked with kenzie and she was super quick and helpful with getting me renters insurance. She made the experience super easy and not stressful! highly recommend working with her!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Janelle Van Riesen

Janelle Van Riesen

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Van Riesen
"Kenzie was great to work with! She was great at explaining things and prompt responses. She helped me get auto insurance set up as well as transfer my life insurance policy from another state so it would all be together. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Metz

Bryan Metz

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Metz
"Sierra was great to work with. Everything went very quick and easy and I feel like I walked away with the best rates and completely take care of."
Profile photo of Tara Wilson

Tara Wilson

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Wilson
"We were in the market for new insurance, we are adding a teen driver. Kenzie is wonderful! She was so helpful from start to finish and answered all of our questions in a timely manner! Getting insurance with them was a breeze! Easy 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Jason Repp

Jason Repp

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Repp
"Great people in the office that took care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Callie Craig

Callie Craig

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Craig
"Kenzie is the sweetest! She made everything easy and streamlined. I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Jerry Skogstad

Jerry Skogstad

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Skogstad
"Very great service"
Profile photo of rudy ceron

rudy ceron

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rudy ceron
"But they are very friendly. And have communicated about all my coverage satisfyingly. Good job you all."
Profile photo of Keyana Heyn

Keyana Heyn

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyana Heyn
"Sierra is absolutely amazing! She was very thorough in explaining my auto insurance fees including my different options. You can tell she takes her job very seriously and is so patient. She didn’t try to rush the call either. All of my questions were answered and she left me very hopeful in regards to my future reductions in auto insurance payments. Go Sierra!"
Profile photo of Ica Pino

Ica Pino

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ica Pino
"We needed to get rental insurance, so they offered us excellent customer service, as well as a prompt and effective response to what we were looking for. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Ben Sundin

Ben Sundin

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sundin
"Sierra did a great job getting me set up with renters insurance . She was quick to get the job done, provided a competitive quote, and was great to talk to on the phone. Couldn’t recommend anyone better!"
Profile photo of Sueann Lynne

Sueann Lynne

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sueann Lynne
"Kenzie was a huge help getting me set up with a renter's policy. She made the experience quick and painless!"